Go Back   Shrimp Refuge Forums > Spelletjes > Forum Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 15-05-2013, 13:26   #601   link
Fidoh
Bordspelnerd
 
Fidoh's Avatar
 
Location: Ekeren
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kittens View Post
Moogt ge 5ft steppen + standard action in een surprise round?
Ja.

"If some but not all of the combatants are aware of their opponents, a surprise round happens before regular rounds begin. In initiative order (highest to lowest), combatants who started the battle aware of their opponents each take a standard or move action during the surprise round. You can also take free actions during the surprise round."


In de tabel "Actions in Combat" staat 5-foot step onder "no action". Laat ons dus zeggen dat dat ook in een surprise round kan.

http://paizo.com/pathfinderRPG/prd/combat.html
Fidoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-05-2013, 13:44   #602   link
Kittens
Blofficoso
 
Kittens's Avatar
 
TIL. Enige restricties zijn blijkbaar dat ge maar één 5ft step per ronde moogt nemen, enkel als ge niet op een andere manier beweegt in die ronde, en dat ge niet moogt 5ft steppen door difficult terrain.
Kittens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-05-2013, 22:50   #603   link
DarthJabbaBoulet
Until the Light Takes Me
 
DarthJabbaBoulet's Avatar
 
Location: Far far away beyond the might of day
Ik ben morgen op de baan. moest het terug aan Davron zijn :
Range attack + herlaadt kruisboog.
__________________
DJB, the man without Q, ender of threads.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Matthias View Post
Bewoners betalen belastingen. Gasten hebben zich te gedragen: voeten vegen en niet te veel neuten.
DarthJabbaBoulet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-2013, 21:58   #604   link
Fidoh
Bordspelnerd
 
Fidoh's Avatar
 
Location: Ekeren
Update morgenvroeg. Met Jamhand en Elmir erbij. Aight.
Fidoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-2013, 22:01   #605   link
Fjuri
Senior Member
 
Fjuri's Avatar
 
Location: Bertem
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fidoh View Post
Update morgenvroeg. Met Jamhand en Elmir erbij. Aight.
Ik zal er zijn!
Fjuri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-2013, 12:26   #606   link
Guns
Man of Science
 
Guns's Avatar
 
Geen attack of opportunity van mij, gezien em toch al dood is.

Is dat het einde van deze combat?
Guns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-2013, 12:55   #607   link
DarthJabbaBoulet
Until the Light Takes Me
 
DarthJabbaBoulet's Avatar
 
Location: Far far away beyond the might of day
zo ja -> Davron stabby stab stab (Coup de Grace) de 2 bewusteloze mijten voor de spreuk is uitgewerkt.
__________________
DJB, the man without Q, ender of threads.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Matthias View Post
Bewoners betalen belastingen. Gasten hebben zich te gedragen: voeten vegen en niet te veel neuten.
DarthJabbaBoulet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-2013, 14:35   #608   link
Mithror
Senior Member
 
Mithror's Avatar
 
Hmm, die Teek is zo groot als een beer? Is die dan niet groter dan (of even groot als) Baraag? Hoe is die dan in dat hol terecht geraakt?
Mithror is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-2013, 14:35   #609   link
Fidoh
Bordspelnerd
 
Fidoh's Avatar
 
Location: Ekeren
Teken kunnen beter graven dan olifanten.

Also, magic.

Misschien.
Fidoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-2013, 14:36   #610   link
Guns
Man of Science
 
Guns's Avatar
 
Nog steeds -2 attack omdat het daar zo klein is?

Aléja, 'k vraag het maar. Huge teek enal.

EDIT: 'k heb al geattacked, zonder -2 penalty, maar het doet er uiteindelijk niet doe voor deze rolls.

Last edited by Guns; 17-05-2013 at 14:49.
Guns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-2013, 14:37   #611   link
Mithror
Senior Member
 
Mithror's Avatar
 
Ahja, tunnel teek. Makes sense. Maakt die dan ook niet de tunnels breed genoeg voor Baraag ofzo? Tenzij ze loodrecht naar beneden ofzo zijn, dan lukt dat uiteraard niet. Allez ja, ik zoek maar manieren om Baraag te betrekken! De arme stakker zit daar nu moederziel alleen. Olifanten zijn kuddebeesten he
Mithror is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-05-2013, 19:43   #612   link
Fidoh
Bordspelnerd
 
Fidoh's Avatar
 
Location: Ekeren
Quote:
Originally Posted by Guns View Post
Nog steeds -2 attack omdat het daar zo klein is?

Aléja, 'k vraag het maar. Huge teek enal.

EDIT: 'k heb al geattacked, zonder -2 penalty, maar het doet er uiteindelijk niet doe voor deze rolls.

Keihard nog altijd -2. Het plafond is hier maar lijk 5ft hoog ofzo. Ge moet u altijd een klein beetje bukken. Alleen Roger heeft er geen last van.

edit: Geen -2 in deze kamer.

Last edited by Fidoh; 18-05-2013 at 10:39.
Fidoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2013, 17:18   #613   link
Fidoh
Bordspelnerd
 
Fidoh's Avatar
 
Location: Ekeren
Divo:

Move naar R,F.
Attack op mijt: 1d20+5-2 =7 ; 1d8+5+4=13


Ge doet uw damage roll weer fout.
Uw attack roll hoort ook +6 te zijn. (Stond fout in uw character sheet tho)

Last edited by Fidoh; 18-05-2013 at 18:00.
Fidoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2013, 18:54   #614   link
Divolinon
Una
 
Divolinon's Avatar
 
Location: Ninove
Send a message via ICQ to Divolinon Send a message via MSN to Divolinon Send a message via Skype™ to Divolinon
Right, is dus 1d20+6 voor ac, en 1d8+6+4 voor damage right?

Ik had trouwens de -2 gedaan omdat ik eigenlijk nog niet in de kamer ben, maar blijkbaar is het daar dan ook al groot genoeg?
__________________
Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyway.
Divolinon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2013, 18:57   #615   link
Kittens
Blofficoso
 
Kittens's Avatar
 
Waar haalt ge toch +6+4 damage vandaan? Weapon dam + STR modifier. Als ge een melee wapen met 2 handen vasthebt, is't weapon dam +1.5x STR modifier.
Kittens is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2013, 23:23   #616   link
Dodgy
Serious Member
 
Dodgy's Avatar
 
Location: Hijfte
Ik heb Sunrods in m'n inventory, is dat een wapen? Aangezien het daar donker is en mijten duidelijk van het donker houden kan dit misschien een aoe ding zijn?

Hoe zit dat met die + dmg?
Dodgy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2013, 23:27   #617   link
Fidoh
Bordspelnerd
 
Fidoh's Avatar
 
Location: Ekeren
Sunrod
This 1-foot-long, gold-tipped, iron rod glows brightly when struck. It clearly illuminates a 30-foot radius and provides shadowy illumination in a 60-foot radius. It glows for 6 hours, after which the gold tip is burned out and worthless.

Dat doet geen damage.

---


Hoe zit wat met die + dmg?

Als je Kittens zijn post bedoelt: http://paizo.com/pathfinderRPG/prd/c...tml#smite-evil
Fidoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-05-2013, 12:38   #618   link
Fidoh
Bordspelnerd
 
Fidoh's Avatar
 
Location: Ekeren
DJB, een paar foutjes in uw attack roll, denk ik.
  • Quote:
    Originally Posted by Fidoh View Post
    RETCON: Het plafond in deze kamer komt hoger dan in de rest van het hol. Hier krijg je geen -2 penalty op attack rolls.
    Die -2 is dus niet meer nodig.
  • Shooting or Throwing into a Melee:
    If you shoot or throw a ranged weapon at a target engaged in melee with a friendly character, you take a –4 penalty on your attack roll. Two characters are engaged in melee if they are enemies of each other and either threatens the other. (An unconscious or otherwise immobilized character is not considered engaged unless he is actually being attacked.)

    If your target (or the part of your target you're aiming at, if it's a big target) is at least 10 feet away from the nearest friendly character, you can avoid the –4 penalty, even if the creature you're aiming at is engaged in melee with a friendly character.

    If your target is two size categories larger than the friendly characters it is engaged with, this penalty is reduced to –2. There is no penalty for firing at a creature that is three size categories larger than the friendly characters it is engaged with.

    Precise Shot: If you have the Precise Shot feat, you don't take this penalty.
  • http://www.d20pfsrd.com/gamemastering/combat#TOC-Cover

    To determine whether your target has cover from your ranged attack, choose a corner of your square. If any line from this corner to any corner of the target's square passes through a square or border that blocks line of effect or provides cover, or through a square occupied by a creature, the target has cover (+4 to AC).

    Jamhand geeft ook nog soft cover aan Mijt4, dus Mijt4 heeft +4 AC

Dus je attack roll met je kruisboog is:

1d20
+1 (base attack)
+2 (dexterity)
-4 (er staat een ally in melee range van uw target)

1d20-1
en de mijt heeft +4AC

Ironisch genoeg kunt ge dus beter schieten op een mijt die verder staat, want dan moet ge geen -4 pakken op uw attack roll.
Fidoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-05-2013, 13:47   #619   link
DarthJabbaBoulet
Until the Light Takes Me
 
DarthJabbaBoulet's Avatar
 
Location: Far far away beyond the might of day
ok got it.

(geldt ook voor ranged touch neem ik aan ?)
__________________
DJB, the man without Q, ender of threads.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Matthias View Post
Bewoners betalen belastingen. Gasten hebben zich te gedragen: voeten vegen en niet te veel neuten.
DarthJabbaBoulet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-05-2013, 14:07   #620   link
Fidoh
Bordspelnerd
 
Fidoh's Avatar
 
Location: Ekeren
Geldt inderdaad ook voor ranged touch attacks.
Fidoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  Shrimp Refuge Forums > Spelletjes > Forum Games

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:04.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.